Sugar Loaf Pond concert series schedule released

WATERFORD, N.Y. (NEWS10) — The Sugar Loaf Pond Concert series schedule in the Town of Waterford has been released, and is set to begin Thursday, September 22. All shows will be held from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. at Sugar Loaf Pond, and will feature a lineup of Waterford artists.

Concert Schedule

  • Sept. 22 – Johnny Rabb
  • Sept. 29 – Frankie Lessard
  • Oct. 6 – Tom Harding
  • Oct. 13 – Just Nate

Copyright 2022 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Source link

Related Articles